Our Staff


  • Lead Pastor

    Shannon Wooten


    Email: pastor@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Associate Pastor

    Mark Goins


    Email: mgoins@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Pastoral Care

    Bonnie Wooten


    Email: bwooten@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Finance Director

    Carla Parra


    Email: cparra@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Worship Arts Pastor

    Bryan Mohr


    Email: bmohr@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Office Administrator

    Amanda Wipperman


    Email: office@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Media Director

    Josh Morgan


    Email:

    Media@newspringlive.com

    Type content here...

  • Youth Director

    Kevin wipperman


    Email: youthdirector

    @newspringlive.com

    Type content here...